header

Parent Information Center

Key Personnel Contacts

Position Name Phone Email
Family Liaison - ELC Krishell Orellana 617-466-5176 orellanak@chelseaschools.com
Family Liaison - ELC Delmy Mejia 617-466-5177 mejiad@chelseaschools.com
Family Liaison - Berkowitz Elementary School Yolanda Valles 617-466-5322 vallesy@chelseaschools.com
Family Liaison - Kelly Elementary School Vivian Quiles 617-466-5350 quilesv@chelseaschools.com
Family Liaison - Hooks Elementary School Johnny Giraldo 617-466-5366 giraldoj@chelseaschools.com
Family Liaison - Sokolowski Elementary School Ivonne Cano 617-466-5322 canoi@chelseaschools.com
Family Liaison - Clark Ave Middle School Marlene Garcia 617-466-5047 garciam@chelseaschools.com
Family Liaison - Browne Middle School Zuleima Perez 617-466-5212 perezz@chelseaschools.com
Family Liaison - Wright Middle School Angie Garcia 617-466-5119 garciaa@chelseaschools.com
Family Liaison - High School Jay Velez 617-466-5071 velezj@chelseaschools.com
Family Liaison - High School Olga Escalante 617-466-5022 escalanteo@chelseaschools.com
Family Liaison - High School Yrlen Ysasis 617-466-5066 ysasisy@chelseaschools.com
Mass Migrant Liaison Liz Caron 617-466-5500 carone@chelseaschools.com

  • Parent Information Center
    Daniel Mojica, Director

    99 Hawthorne Street (Early Learning Center, Shurtleff St. entrance)
    Chelsea, MA 02150
    Phone: 617-466-5508
    Fax: 617-889-7531

    Irosca Murillo, District Homeless Liaison, ESSA Point of Contact, SNAP Outreach Partner

    77 Webster Ave, Chelsea MA 02150
    Phone: 617-466-5506 | 
    Google Voice: 857-323-1908