Health Team Directory

Position Name Office Phone Fax Email
School Health Manager Kimberly Rosario BSN, RN, CCCTM 617-466-5314 617-889-8455 rosariok@chelseaschools.com
John Silber Early Learning Center Nurse Denise Sinnott, RN, BSN, M.Ed 617-466-5155 or 6-5158 617-889-8425 sinnottd@chelseaschools.com
Berkowitz School Nurse TBA 617-466-5310 or 6-5311 617-889-8455
Hooks School Nurse Robert Rania, RN, BSN 617-466-5318 or 6-5316 617-889-8445 raniar@chelseaschools.com
Kelly School Nurse TBA 617-466-5310 or 6-5311 617-889-8455
Sokolowski School Nurse Juliann Boesch, RN, BSN 617-466-5318 or 6-5316 617-889-8445 boeschj@chelseaschools.com
Browne Middle School Nurse Ana Hernandez RN, BSN 617-466-5211 617-889-6538 hernandeza@chelseaschools.com
Clark Avenue Middle School Nurse Cathy Byrne, RN, BSN 617-466-5106 617-887-9431
Wright Middle School TBA 617-466-5217
Chelsea High School Nurses Justine Marie Hall, RN, BSN &Kim Sammons, RN, BSN, M.Ed 617-466-5016 or 6-5059 617-889-8468 sammonsk@chelseaschools.comhallj@chelseaschools.com
Vision and Hearing Technician Cynthia Brown 617-466-5317 617-889-8445 brownc@chelseaschools.com
Board of Health Flor Amaya, Director (617) 466-4090
Nurse Case Manager TBA 617-466-5314