header

Technology

  • The Chelsea Public Schools Information Technology Department provides the equipment and services that enable 21st Century instruction and learning, while simultaneously supporting the efficient operations of the public school system.  By building out a strong and reliable network throughout the schools, students are able to use technology to learn and access best-in-class educational software platforms. Teachers are able to utilize a vast array of online resources and employ the most modern technology to instruct Chelsea's children.

     

    Student Tech Support

    For parents/students, contact IT at 617-466-5070 or send us an email at it@chelseaschools.com.

     

Team Contacts

Position & Location Name Email
Chief Technology Officer Richard Pilcher pilcherr@chelseaschools.com
Network Administrator Quoc Huynh huynhq@chelseaschools.com
Application Support Administrator Norma Torres torresn@chelseaschools.com
Web Application Support Administrator Manwai Leung leungm@chelseaschools.com
IT Data Specialist Mary Arrieta arrietam@chelseaschools.com
Lead Computer Technician, Middle Schools Alejandro Rivera riveraal@chelseaschools.com
Computer Technician, ELC Diego Reyes reyesd@chelseaschools.com
Computer Technician, Clark Ave Jesus Maldonado maldonadoj@chelseaschools.com
Computer Technician, MCB Complex Richard Wong wongr@chelseaschools.com
Computer Technician, High School Randall (Luke) Hastings hastingsr@chelseaschools.com
Digital Literacy Coach, Middle Schools Pamela Kessaris kessarisp@chelseaschools.com
Digital Learning Coach, Hooks and Kelly Samantha Giangrasso giangrassos@chelseaschools.com
Digital Learning Coach, Berkowitz and Sokolowski Mercy Deleidi deleidim@chelseaschools.com

  • Technology Department

    Richard E Pilcher, Chief Technology Officer
    299 Everett Ave
    Chelsea, MA 02150
    Phone: 617-466-5005
    Email: pilcherr@chelseaschools.com